Thanks a Bunch

Dear Readers,

Thanks a bunch for being so supportive while I’ve been ill. One thing after another, dogpiling onto the ten white cells in my immune system. Those white cells are exhausted! Just out of the hospital, I’m trying to come back fighting. Please know I haven’t abandoned you, writing, or this blog.

I hope you and yours are well. I’d love it if you left a comment letting me know what’s up with you should you feel so moved.

Take care,

JC

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Thanks a Bunch

  1. johannaharness April 14, 2013 at 10:48 am Reply

    So glad you’re back, Jess. I’ve missed you!

    Like

    • JC Rosen April 16, 2013 at 10:39 am Reply

      Missed you, too! Thanks, Johanna. You’ve been so encouraging. It really helps.

      Take care,
      JC

      Like

Leave a Reply

