FlashFic on the #amwriting site

Did you catch my flash story “Identity” on the #amwriting site over the weekend? It’s a reworking of one posted here some time back. I think it’s stronger for the editing and hope you enjoy the suspense.

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “FlashFic on the #amwriting site

  1. John Ross Barnes June 4, 2012 at 6:37 pm Reply

    I did catch Identity over at Amwriting and it was smashing. I don’t actually recall having read the earlier version (which says more about me than the story I’m sure).

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,879 other followers

